UN ID #602009
 

International consumer cooperative "Light Great Russia" (ICC LGR) is established to implement the legal rights and interests of citizens of the USSR in order to obtain material and other benefits throughout the territory of the Soviet Union, as well as to organize the payment of COMPENSATION To citizens of the USSR in the amount of 9,000 Gold Soviet Rubles, secured by Bank gold, which is about 22-23 million Russian rubles per citizen of the USSR. The activity Of the international consumer cooperative "Light Great Russia" is aimed at Creating a national structure of organized Life Of the people of the USSR, the vector of Development of which is aimed at a Bright Life and Prosperity of the Great Soviet People and the Motherland.

International consumer cooperative "Light Great Russia" accepts all citizens of the USSR as shareholders and, as a people's State body of the USSR, opens personal accounts in the Treasury of the ICC "LGR", and accrues compensation capital at the quotation of 1 Gold Soviet Ruble = 0.987412 gr. gold.

International consumer cooperative "Light Great Russia" accepts all enterprises and individual entrepreneurs in the territory of the USSR and abroad as shareholders without damage to property, opens settlement accounts in the Treasury of the ICC "LGR", offers highly qualified IT-service of accounts, a tax-free zone on the basis of current legislation, the possibility of interest-free lending of all projects and programs aimed at the socio-economic development of Our Great Soviet People and Motherland - Union Of Soviet Socialist Republics.

Step 1:

Registration

 May 13, 2020How do I get started with M1?

How to become a shareholder of the International Consumer Cooperative "LGR"? How do I save Fiat (not backed by gold) money in gold equivalent?

 June 26, 2019Stage of formation LGR

Meeting of supporters of consumer cooperation with the financial Director of the international consumer cooperative «Light Great Russia» A.Paramonov.

 May 19, 2019Report for 2018

 March 16, 2019Accreditation of the ICC «LGR» in the United Nations (UN)

As a result of the work carried out, ICC «LGR» successfully passed accreditation in the UN on March 16, 2019

 September 29, 2018Development of consumer cooperation!

Colleagues from The leadership People's Liberation Movement of the USSR at a meeting on cooperation.

 September 29, 2018Principle of operation of ICC «LGR»

Colleagues From the leadership of the People's Liberation Movement of the USSR on the principle of the International Consumer Cooperative «Light Great Russia»

 September 17, 2018ICC «Light Great Russia» received the status of International

The status Of the International Consumer Cooperative "Light Great Russia" was changed to international due to the fact that on September 17, 2018, several foreign companies were included in the number of shareholders of the ICC "LGR".

 September 13, 2018Socio economic development of the USSR

The gold and currency reserve of the ICC "Light Great Russia" is 9,000 (nine thousand) metric tons of gold.

 September 13, 2018Interim balance for 2018

The gold and currency reserve of the ICC "LGR" is 9,000 (nine thousand) metric tons of gold.

 August 5, 2018Charter ICC «LGR»

ПК СВР Международный потребительский кооператив "Светлая Великая Русь" (МПК СВР) учрежден реализовывать законные права и интересы граждан СССР с целью получения ими материальных и иных благ на всей территории Советского Союза, а также для организации выплаты КОМПЕНСАЦИИ Гражданам СССР в размере 9000 Золотых Советских Рублей, обеспеченных банковским золотом, что составляет около 22-23 миллионов российских рублей на одного Гражданина СССР. Деятельность Международного потребительского кооператива "Светлая Великая Русь" направлена на Сотворение Народной конструкции организованного Бытия Народа СССР, вектор Развития которой направлен на Светлую Жизнь и Процветание Великого Советского Народа и Родины.

Международный потребительский кооператив "Светлая Великая Русь" принимает в пайщики всех Граждан СССР и, как Народно-Государственный орган СССР, открывает лицевые счета в Казначействе МПК "СВР", и начисляет компенсационный капитал по котировке 1 Золотой Советский Рубль = 0,987412 гр. золота.

Международный потребительский кооператив "Светлая Великая Русь" принимает в пайщики все предприятия и индивидуальных частных предпринимателей на территории СССР и за рубежом без ущерба для собственности, открывает расчётные счета в Казначействе МПК СВР, предлагает высококвалифицированное IT-обслуживание счетов, безналоговую зону на основании действующего законодательства, возможность беспроцентного кредитования всех проектов и программ, направленных на социально-экономическое развитие Нашего Великого Советского Народа и Родины - Союза Советских Социалистических Республик.

Информационные материалы:

 Аккредитация МПК «СВР» в Организации Объединённых Наций (ООН)

В результате проведенной работы МПК «СВР» 16 марта 2019 года успешно прошёл аккредитацию в ООН

20.03.2019
 Charter (in english)

of the International Consumer Cooperative «Light Great Russia»

10.01.2019
 Принцип деятельности ПК «СВР» (20.09.2018)

Соратники из Руководства НОД СССР о принципе деятельности Потребительского кооператива "Светлая Великая Русь"

29.09.2018
 Развитие потребкооперации! (20.09.2018)

Соратники из Руководства НОД СССР на встрече по кооперации.

29.09.2018
 ПК «Светлая Великая Русь» получил статус Международного

Статус Потребительского кооператива "Светлая Великая Русь" сменился на Международный в связи с тем, что 17 сентября 2018 года в число пайщиков ПК "СВР" вошли несколько иностранных компаний.

17.09.2018
 Промежуточный баланс за 2018 год

Золотовалютный запас ПК "Светлая Великая Русь" равен 9.000 (девять тысяч) метрических тонн золота.

13.09.2018
 Социально экономическое развитие СССР (26.07.2018)

Социально экономическое развитие СССР (26.07.2018)

06.08.2018
 СССР ЖИВ или Мировая финансовая система (полное интервью) (01.03.2018)

Интервью с директором Фонда социально-экономического развития "Казна Творца РА" АЛЕКСАНДРОМ НИКОЛАЕВИЧЕМ ПАРАМОНОВЫМ

06.08.2018
 Закон СССР от 26.05.1988 N 8998-XI «О кооперации в СССР»

Настоящий Закон в соответствии с Конституцией СССР определяет экономические, социальные, организационные и правовые условия деятельности кооперативов на основе развития ленинских идей о кооперации применительно к современному этапу строительства социализма в СССР.

06.08.2018
Top